Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas


Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Toggle Search Canvas

Toggle Canvas Menu

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu


school & Program

Site Info Canvas


Get in Touch with

contact us

1015 Snelling Avenue South
St. Paul


Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav


Science Club

The Science Club at Highland Park is a way for students to experience science outside of the classroom and experiment with different subjects of interest. 

Who are we? Students who want to do more science and explore the world in areas of their interest. 

How often will we meet? 1x a month 

What do you do in science club? At our meetings, we plan a cool experiment to conduct. 

Why join? To learn more and hang out with like-minded individuals

Notable Accomplishments:

2013-2014 - 2 competed in TCRSF

2014-2015 - 10 competed in TCRSF, 2 advanced to State

2015-2016 - 15 competed in TCRSF, 3 advanced to State, 1 advanced to JSHS, first ever ISEF Alternate - Geeta Rajamani

2016-2017 - 19 competed in TCRSF, 4 advanced to State, 2 advanced to JSHS,  first ever ISEF Finalist - Geeta Rajamani, first ever Science Talent Search Scholar - Geeta Rajamani

2017-2018 - 22 competed in TCRSF, 9 advanced to State, 3 advanced to JSHS, ISEF Alternates- Enrique Vazquez and Liam Morrisey, Science Talent Search Entrants - Veronica Sannes, Rachel Khodursky

2018-2019 - 5 competed in TCRSF, 3 advanced to State, Science Talent Search Entrants: Tristin Schulz, 

2019-2020 - 2 competed in TCRSF, 2 advanced to State, ISEF Finalist - Anindita Rajamani, Science Talent Search Entrants - Lucy Lipscomb, Lillyan Wallace

2020-2021 - Science Talent Search Entrants - Natalie Braga, Anindita Rajamani



Past Presidents:

Erica Craddock - Founder - 2013-2015

Ramona White - 2015-2017

Enrique Vazquez - 2017-2018

Izabella Vazquez - 2018-2020

Natalie Braga - 2020-2021