Mike McCollor, Principal

1495 Rice Street, St. Paul, MN 55117

651-293-8830 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Junior High Coaches

  • Badminton, Girls:

    Megan Tracy
    651-293-8830                        megan.tracy@spps.org

    Baseball:

    Ben Pinc

    Basketball, Boys:

    Jon Schuh
    651-293-8830                       

    Basketball, Girls:

    Marcus Lane
    651-293-8830                        marcus.lane@spps.org

    Flag Football, Coed:

    Charles Coleman
    651-293-8830                        charles.coleman@spps.org

    Soccer, Boys:

    Alex Cervantes
    651-293-8830                        alex.cervantes@spps.org

    Soccer, Girls:

    Megan Tracy
    651-293-8830                        megan.tracy@spps.org

    Softball, Girls:

    Sterling Brown
    651-293-8830                        sterling.brown@spps.org

    Track & Field, Boys:

    Mike Krech           
    651-293-8830                        michael.krech@spps.org                     

    Track & Field, Girls:

    Mike Krech
    615-293-8830                        michael.krech@spps.org

    Volleyball, Girls:

    Will Foote
    651-293-8830                        will.foote@spps.org

    Wrestling:

    Dave Anderson
    651-293-8830                         

CLOSE